Heavenly encounters, miracles, salvations in Dudley

Evangelism update

There is no doubt that God is still moving powerfully in our meetings at Revival Fires Church even though we have scaled down the meetings from last year. He is also breaking through into our local community as well. I have been really seeking The Lord for fresh prophetic revelation. As we tune in more, get intimate with Him, we can receive dreams, visitations, and downloads from The Throne Room. We can then impact the world far more effectively. Angels are being released to gather in the harvest.

Street evangelism: On Monday I had a lengthy conversation with an elderly lady. She wasn’t a believer but told me that she had had a meaningful supernatural experience about two years ago. I noticed she had a problem with her foot. She told me that she had had an operation a while back which had involved her having to have her toes removed to avoid gangreen. We shared some more, then I prayed for her. She felt tingling in the foot affected. She believed this to be God’s touch on her, and prayed to accept Jesus as Lord and Saviour.

On Friday, as I was spending time with The Lord soaking and listening to Him, what seemed like a random thought came into my head, “yellow socks”. I wondered what that meant! When I went into town I didn’t get into conversation with anyone very much, so used the time to pray. I then saw two woman, one walking with two crutches. Having seen breakthroughs with people with crutches I got into conversation with this lady. It turned out she was from another faith and culture but said she had a relationship with Jesus. I prayed for her and she was touched by God. Her friend told me that although she had been to church, she was also a member of a different faith. I prayed for her and she didn’t really feel anything. We continued to talk, and she told me she had back pain. I prayed for her and Jesus healed her. After a while, she wanted to accept Jesus Christ as Lord and Saviour as well, trusting Him alone for salvation. This time during the prayer she felt The Holy Spirit touch her. I invited them to church that night. They came and were touched by God, especially the lady with injuries who had a radical encounter with Jesus. She and her friend told me that since I had prayed for her the pain had gone, and during the meeting The Lord continued to touch her leg.

Coming Soon: People have been asking me how I go about one to one evangelism on the streets. I would like to address that in a post soon. One point I do want to make is that it is all about allowing The Lord to work through us, and it is not about what we do but who we are. As we draw closer to God, allow His love to touch us, we are able to fall more deeply in love with Him, and consequently meet people with the love and compassion of Jesus.

Explore posts in the same categories: anointing, Christianity, Dudley, evangelism, healing, miracles, streets, supernatural, Uncategorized

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Heavenly encounters, miracles, salvations in Dudley”

  1. Meharie Says:

    First of all God bless you and keep you safe.


Leave a Reply

