Miracle healing in Dudley town centre: man removes bandage!

1) Report 2) Video Footage

Today I went out into Dudley town centre with a friend from my church Richard who happens to be a doctor. I’m a great believer in the medical profession, but while I have little doubt that Richard is an excellent doctor, I’m sure he will agree with me that no one surpasses The Great Physician, Jesus Christ.
I felt led to approach one young man as The Lord gave me a word of knowledge to share with him. As I did so God gave me more to share, and he was open to receive prayer. As we prayed for him, he tangibly felt The Lord’s manifest presence. I also had words of knowledge for his friend too. They both gave their lives to Jesus as his friend shared that he too felt God’s presence. Please pray that they would become radical disciples of Christ. While I have seen people touched and saved come to our church and get grounded in fellowship through this ministry, I would like to see many more, even though some may well have gone to churches closer to their locality that I don’t know about. God has often lead people to come to Dudley town centre to receive prayer who live miles away from Dudley! Divine appointments really can and do happen when we ask for them!

Richard was also moving in the prophetic as he shared a very detailed word of knowledge with one person and prayed for her sister.

Next I saw a young man with his left hand heavily bandaged talking to an older man I can assume was his father. I asked him if he wanted prayer for his hand. He told me he was in pain, and had broken his thumb. I took his injured hand and Richard and me prayed for him. He testified that his hand was hot as God’s power touched him. The pain left him as he received healing. Not only that, but he removed his bandage to confirm the miracle healing. See this:

It’s Jesus that brings freedom from bondage!

Explore posts in the same categories: Dudley, England, evangelism, firestorm, healing, Jesus, miracles, revival, streets, supernatural

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

