Miracle healing of arthritis in Dudley England

1) Report 2) Video testimony of miracle healing in Dudley 3) Comment

1) Today I was expecting The Lord to do wonderful things in town, and He didn’t disappoint me! During my prayer time, God had laid on my heart what Jesus Himself had prayed in John 17 verse 18: “As You sent Me into the world, I also have sent them into the world.” When Jesus commissioned the disciples in John 20 he said in verse 21 “Peace to you. As The Father has sent Me, I also send you.” What an amazing revelation and promise! This is available for each of us so we can show people how real Jesus is. Look at John 14 verse 12: “Most assuredly I say to you, he who believes in Me, the works that I do he will do also; and greater works than these he will do, because I go to My Father.” The ultimate purpose for this Jesus states in verse 13: “that The Father may be glorified in The Son.”
Today I prayed for a man who had recently converted to the Mormon church. He was suffering from psoriasis, and chronic eczema. As I have been healed of eczema many years ago after a word of knowledge from Benny Hinn I always pray with confidence when I pray for someone with skin conditions. As I prayed laying my hands on his hands he felt heat on his legs and told me he also had the condition on his legs which I hadn’t known before. My prayer is that he would discover the true Jesus of the Bible, and not the deception of Mormonism. I prayed for a lady with high blood pressure and a hip problem. After I had done this, a couple approached me asking if I could help them. They had seen me pray for the other lady. This encouraged me because I had prayed for people to approach me and also it meant they must have some faith too to believe for miracles. I could see that the lady was in much pain. She had been suffering with arthritis, particularly in her left leg. I asked her to bend her leg. She could hardly bend it at all without pain. I prayed for her, and the pain left her completely as she felt “the presence of someone else” touch her, and freedom of movement returned! She was amazed as she told her husband how the pain had gone! They both got born again as well praying the prayer of salvation, removing doubt about where they will go when they die. The lady shares her miracle here. See this:

3) The move of God’s Spirit that started in Lakeland Florida and has come here to England and other parts of the world seems to show no signs of stopping. In fact, revival is coming to the UK, and clearly healings, signs, wonders, and miracles will be an important part of it. I want to take time to personally honour my pastor Trevor Baker for his input into my life, and also Todd Bentley of Fresh Fire Ministries who came here while I was on The School of the Supernatural in October 2007, and who God has used so mightily in this current revival. The wonderful thing about the worldwide outpouring and revival is that it is not about any one individual though, but The Lord Jesus Christ building His Kingdom through the body of Christ. Today I watched The Olympics where the Jamaican sprinter Usain Bolt broke the 200m world record by running to gold in a time of 19.3 seconds. He had previously won gold in the 100m breaking the world record but what was interesting about this race was that he was focused on the winning line, did not look to the left and the right to his other competitors, and ran flat out to achieve the record. In the same way we are called to surrender everything to Jesus, and as Paul says in 1 Corinthians 9 verse 24: “Do you not know that those who run in a race all run, but one receives the prize? Run in such a way that you may obtain it.” Does that involve pointing the finger at others? No, we must “press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.” (Philippians 3 verse 14)

Explore posts in the same categories: anointing, arthritis, blog, Christianity, Dudley, England, evangelism, God, healing, healings, Jesus, miracles, revival, Spirituality, streets, UK

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “Miracle healing of arthritis in Dudley England”

  1. james Says:

    ***Urgent*** Healing needed. PLEASE HELP!!!!!

    Please pray for healing. Cancer of the Esophagus have progressed drastically. Had one operation last year. Another operation will be next Friday. Please pray. Low chances for survival. Please please please pray.

  2. warren Says:

    please assist me in praying with me to be healed from artheritus in my hands and back i have a young family and would to enjoy them i know that the devil comes to steal and destoy and kill but jesus came to give us life to fullest

  3. bernadine rice-lopez Says:

    please pray with me for healing of hip arthritis in my right hip. Since I sincerely believe that our GOD can do all things, I need as many people as possible to agree and pray with me

  4. Vera Goode Says:

    Have a painful hip from arthiritis, would appreciate your prayer for a healing, in the name of Jesus !! God Bless !!


Leave a Reply

