Testimony of miracle healing, more miracle healing, and salvations!

I went into town today to share the love and power of Jesus Christ. It was a bit rainy, but I wasn’t going to be discouraged! It had been nearly a week since I had ministered in town, and having watched the God Channel and Todd Bentley’s excellent teaching, I was impressed that it’s easy to let things slide and even loose the sharpness if you don’t continue to press in by sharing His love and miracle working power with people in need of His touch. I’ve been going through a difficult time lately, but God has been really encouraging me to continue to minister in town.
It turned out to be an excellent day, and I give God all the glory for that. My first contact was with John, a man who had been tangibly healed in town of arthritis in his upper body (see blog entry of May 15th 2008). He testified that he has been fine since! This encouraged me because people can lose their healings if they doubt or they don’t give Jesus the glory. He told me he did have arthritis in his knees though, so I prayed and The Lord touched him. He felt heat, and the pain left him. Again, he could do something he couldn’t do before without feeling pain. See this:

I then happened to meet a 72 year old lady Dorothy who I found out was staying here for a week for our outpouring meetings here at our church. She was encouraged to go off and witness to people, and she personally lead 3 people to Jesus Christ!
I then saw a teenage young man with a hearing aid, and felt lead to talk to him. I asked him if he wanted prayer. He did want prayer, so I laid my hands on his ears and commanded deafness to leave him. I got some prayer support from Dorothy also. I checked his hearing before the prayer, and it was poor. In fact he had been like that ever since the age of four. He took his hearing aid off before prayer, and told me he hadn’t brought his other hearing aid which he needed because of pain in that ear.
He told me he felt the power of God, and his hearing improved. I prayed again for the fire of God to touch him. Again he felt God, and his hearing was getting better and better! I even stood a distance away, covered my mouth with my hand so he couldn’t lipread, and he could hear me. Not only that but he accepted Jesus Christ as his Lord and Saviour. I encouraged him to go to our church. Please pray that he does!
This is what this outpouring is all about, this revival that started in Lakeland, Florida, taking the fire of God outside the church and through the love of Jesus Christ, and the demonstration of The Spirit’s power seeing the lost come home. It’s all about Jesus. As I said in my video, I want people to focus on Jesus. I’m just an individual with no platform ministry, there is nothing any more special about me than anyone else in the body of Christ. God wants to encourage Christians to go out and share Jesus , pray for the sick, and expect to see Him move in people’s lives for His glory. If I can do it, anyone can! If you are not a Christian, and you’ve seen enough to show you that He is real, then why not get right with God now. Jesus paid the price for your sins by dying on a cross so that you will not be judged and have to face eternal separation from God in Hell. Give your life to Jesus Christ, and repent from your sins. Then find a good church to go to, read your bible, pray everyday, and step into the destiny that God has for your life.

Explore posts in the same categories: anointing, Christianity, deafness, Dudley, evangelism, fire, glory, healing, healings, Jesus, miracles, revival, streets, supernatural

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Testimony of miracle healing, more miracle healing, and salvations!”

  1. Stephanie Martinez Says:

    We Need prayer we are in Farmington, NM at this time we are hosting the National High School Rodeo we just received word that a young man was stomped on and may never walk we don’t know his name but we ask prayers for him Stephanie Matinez


  2. Miraculous God Jesus Sound(`Ah`):

    You can hear Miraculous God Jesus sound `Ah` in our Tamil song from the following website link.

    http://www.freewebs.com/jesussound/godjesussound.htm

    You can hear this sound `Ah` around 0:17minute from the mp3 file in the above website.

    You can understand more from the tab `Translation` in the website.

    For further assistance and if the sound link not downloadable, mail us to jesugino@gmail.com

    GOD BLESS.


Leave a Reply

