Hindu lady gets healed and saved in Dudley

I was encouraged last Sunday by the appearance at our morning meeting of a man who I had ministered to on the streets with my friend Simon some weeks ago. He told me he wanted to join our church family.
Today Wednesday 18th June I went into Dudley town centre. A man came up to me who I had prayed for on the streets some weeks ago testifying that he was totally healed of psoriasis. When I had prayed for him I could see the evidence of the condition on his head and he had been irritated with it for some time. Now it has clearly gone! He was telling people about what I do and Revival Fires Church and told me that he appreciates the work we are doing. He is a believer, and above all else I hope he appreciates what The Lord has done for him because it is all about what He is doing in our lives. To Jesus be all the praise and glory!
I got chatting with an elderly Hindu lady and her daughter. I prayed for her to be healed of arthritis which she was suffering from in her legs and back. I prayed the fire of God would touch her and the pain left her. She testified to feeling warmth when I prayed for her, and even started shaking under the power of God. She also walked without the use of her crutch! See her and her daughter share the testimony of this healing:

The lady who was healed accepted Jesus Christ as her Lord and Saviour. They offered me money, but I refused as I always do. I invited them to come to the church and gave them some literature to help her in her new walk with Christ. My prayer is that the daughter will get saved too, in fact why not the whole family! God is touching people of different faiths with the demonstration of His love and power. More people are finding out about what is happening on the streets, and in the Outpouring meetings in our church which have now reached Day 53 of consecutive meetings.

Explore posts in the same categories: arthritis, Christian, Christianity, Dudley, evangelism, fire, glory, healing, healings, Jesus, miracles, personal, revival, Spirituality, streets, supernatural

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

