Healings in Dudley town centre with video footage!

Earlier this week a woman came up to me ask me to do a survey. I did the survey, and then asked her if she was in any pain. She said she had back pain so I prayed and she felt the manifest presence of God as the pain left her. Also I prayed for one young woman who had come out of hospital recently. As she experienced the power of God on her neck, the place where her condition had started, it freaked her out and she wanted me to stop praying! I tried to reassure her that what she was experiencing was God.
Yesterday Saturday I went into town with my son Justin. We ministered to a young man. God gave me “bass guitar”. I shared this with the young man who then said he had just gone into a shop to look for a new bass guitar as he is a bass guitar player. Before that, I ministered to an elderly lady. See this footage to see what happened more or less from start to finish. To God be the glory for this divine appointment:

Explore posts in the same categories: Dudley, evangelism, healing, Jesus, streets, supernatural

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Healings in Dudley town centre with video footage!”

  1. Kevin Says:

    Ricco great article to wake people up to the reality that Todd Bentley is legit and a prophet who’s time has come and that the Florida outpouring is for real. I totally agree the world climate is right for this revival to come forth, soo much bad news out here! God only wants good for his people and people need to realize that, the earth is the devils kingdom and all the lusts that are in it, it’s time to look up and raise above the world system, the bible says that in the end days that the whole world will be in the sway of the evil one! It’s time to look to God for guidance, it’s time to take the narrow road and not the wide road that leads to distruction that according to the bible most people are on.


Leave a Reply

