God touches man’s leg, he walks away without crutches

Today I went into Dudley town centre briefly, and saw an asian man with a turban walking with two crutches. I felt a bit diffident, but spoke to him, and he was happy for me to pray for him. He couldn’t speak much english, with punjabi being his main language, but he did tell me that his leg felt hot, and the pain leaving apparently. He understood I was a Christian. He told me he was of the sikh faith. I told him about our church, and then I was really happy to see him walking off without the use of his crutches! We can come up with lots of reasons why not to talk to someone, but when we do, it is sometimes surprising what God does! It’s worth taking a risk because people’s eternal future is at stake.

Explore posts in the same categories: Christianity, evangelism, healing, miracles, personal, streets

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

