Divine appointments, healing, salvations

Yesterday I met an elderly man with heart and lung problems. As I prayed for him, he told me heat touched him, God’s presence. He wasn’t ready to accept Jesus Christ though. However the next day as I was spending time in the church coffee shop ministering to a young man whom I had led to Christ a week ago today, the same elderly man walked in to the coffee shop which I was surprised about with a lady who is the manager of the sheltered accommodation he lives in. She asked me about coming to pray for other residents who need healing having heard about what had happened to the elderly man from his own words. The man testified that his breathing had tangibly improved since I had prayed for him. As he felt the power of God again when I prayed for him, he accepted Jesus as Lord and Saviour. I then led the sheltered home manager to Christ as well. Praise God for this open door, and for them coming into our church coffee shop where they could experience the wonderful presence of God that abides in our church.

Explore posts in the same categories: Christianity, Dudley, evangelism, healing, Jesus, miracles, outpouring, pain, revival, streets, Uncategorized

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Divine appointments, healing, salvations”

  1. sv Says:

    Where is your Church? I want to attend your healing session.

    Regards

    SV


Leave a Reply

