Dudley outpouring : many miracles on the streets!

On Saturday 10th May our daughter Sorcha got healed of poor eyesight. She no longer has to wear her glasses! We had read testimonies of similar healings in Lakeland Florida and our faith level was raised as we prayed for her, and Jesus touched her powerfully.
It’s been an eventful week in Dudley town centre in this outpouring! On Sunday I prayed for a man with arthritis in his hand and arm and he felt God’s presence, and was healed. He could move his arm in a way he hadn’t been able to before, praise God! See footage below and then read on!
God enabled me to lead two men to Christ, and another man testified of healing from arthritis. Also within the last few days, I was sitting on a bench reluctant to talk to a man about Christ, but had an opportunity to pray for his arthritis. Although he didn’t seem to receive anything instantaneously, he wanted me to pray for his wife when she came out of the shop. She had been suffering with constant pain from arthritis in her twisted spine for a long time. As I prayed for her she felt an “unwordly” feeling, the pain left her and she felt healed! They both accepted Jesus Christ as their Saviour and Lord!
On Tuesday it was a struggle as I went to the market place. Although I led a man to Christ, there were no immediate miracle healings, although salvation is the greatest miracle. I knew that I needed to go back to the prayer closet. The next day I had to go into town to get another key cut. I went back to my usual place behind the mall and prayed for a lady who got healed of suspected arthritis and then led her and her friend to Christ. I then ventured into the centre of the market place and prayed for a man who received tangible healing from arthritis.
I heard that John Wesley had preached in Dudley too, so I can claim an ancient well as well as the new one! In fact John Wesley said something interesting about Dudley. Although he wasn’t that happy with Dudley, referring to it as a “den of lions”, he also maintained about it that “the last will be first.” In terms of what God is pouring into the UK at the moment, that very much seems to be the case.
I prayed for a man who had had his left ear drum burst as a result of his cousin putting a pin into his ear when he was 5 which had made his stone deaf in that ear since. That was possibly over 50 years ago. When I prayed for him he told me he could hear out of his left ear for the first time since aged 5, and his other ear which had required a hearing aid was improved. In fact he said things were sounding ever increasingly louder! Praise God for this glorious miracle. Jesus is so alive in Dudley. Our meetings in Revival Fires Church Dudley have now reached the 19th consecutive day. If you want this impartation or need a miracle healing get to one of the evening meetings here. Go to http://www.revivalfires.org.uk for more details.

Explore posts in the same categories: evangelism, healing, miracles, prophecy, revival, streets

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

