Wolverhampton sees miracles of Jesus!

Today May 9th I went about 8 miles away to Wolverhampton, wondering if I would see the levels of the miraculous that I had seen in Dudley. A Christian woman allowed me to pray for her partial deafness. She said she couldn’t hear out of her right ear, but when I prayed for her, the power of Jesus Christ touched her and she got healed. See footage below: I prayed for a number of other conditions on people and they felt God’s tangible healing presence. I am believing that bone cancer, depression and memory loss are healed. One man felt God’s power come on his legs as well. I also had the privilege of leading 3 people to Jesus. Hallelujah, thankyou Lord!

Explore posts in the same categories: evangelism, fire, glory, healing, Jesus, miracles, prophecy, revival, streets, supernatural, Wolverhampton

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

