God’s glory increases in Dudley

On May 8th I went out on the streets believing that Jesus was going to do almost anything. My Pastor Trevor Baker had had a vision of Jesus and Smith Wigglesworth the previous day, and released an impartation of Wigglesworth’s prophetic word regarding the Word and The Spirit together releasing revival. I prayed for a lady in a wheelchair who had fibromyalgia and a collapsed lung. The power of God touched her, she tangibly felt it all over her body, and then I helped her step out in faith from her wheelchair. She took a few steps, but was a little afraid so got back in her wheelchair, but she got born again, accepting Jesus as Saviour. I also prayed for a young woman walking with a stick who said she had cerebral palsy and epilepsy. I prayed for her, and she felt strength come over her. I’m believing for her complete healing. In the afternoon I went up to a large group of asian teenagers and asked them if any of them had pain and needed healing. I prayed for a few and they testified that the pain left them. I got to share with them somewhat, although only had limited time.

Explore posts in the same categories: Dudley, evangelism, glory, healing, Jesus, miracles, outpouring, revival

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

