My time in Lakeland Florida for the revival!

I am currently in Florida near Lakeland for the glorious revival here with evangelist and revivalist Todd Bentley. I want to get deeper with God, and take back more fires of revival to Dudley, the UK, and beyond. It has been wonderful so far. The meetings have been in Auburndale Life Church because Ignited Church Lakeland could not seat the thousands that are showing up. The miracles are getting more glorious here, we’re talking about radical creative miracles like kidneys being created, metal dissolving, eardrums being created by God to heal deafness, and so much more.

As you know if you regularly read my blog I’ve documented miracles that have happened on the streets of Dudley since January 2008, but I’m believing for much greater when I get back. It is all about The Lord Jesus Christ, and his ministry here in these days.

Yesterday night the fire fell, there was glory in the house! Rory Alec, co-founder of The God Channel was there, as was Sid Roth of the wonderful It’s Supernatural programme. It was announced that the revival meetings will now be in the 9000 seater Lakeland Convention Center to accommodate the thousands who are coming from America and the world.

I will never be the same again after this time in Florida. I am falling more in love with Jesus, and The Father is imparting more of His love into my heart which I need for myself, and also to give away to those I minister to. Each night Todd is laying hands on everyone in the meetings, literally thousands, imparting various anointings, and tonight he will be individually praying for all people who are sick. These are exciting times we are in. I am believing that The Lord is sending revival to Dudley and the UK, and we will see more glorious supernatural manifestations of His love and miracle working power. All the glory to Him!

Explore posts in the same categories: Bentley, fire, Florida, glory, healing, Jesus, Lakeland, miracles, personal, revival, Todd

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

