April 19th: Another glorious miracle

Today was so encouraging because I saw my pastor and head worship leader at the Florida outpouring with evangelist Todd Bentley. What is more Todd prophecied an outpouring for my home town and the West Midlands area. I went out with my two daughters Serena and Sorcha onto the streets. I bought them some sweets and then suggested that we look for someone to pray for for God to heal. I think they had more faith than me! We saw a man with a walking stick looking in pain and taking very slow steps. We prayed for him, he testified that the power of God touched him, and movement in his legs markedly improved as the pain left him. Praise God because he walked away taking those longer strides, and without the aid of his walking stick! Hallelujah Jesus!!

Explore posts in the same categories: arthritis, streets

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

