God’s miraculous touch on woman in the streets

On January 31st, it didn’t start out easy by any means, but I did have some meaningful conversations with people, including a muslim man, but at the end I approached a lady who I sensed had a physical condition. I told her that God loved her and wanted to heal her. She told me she had lupus. I told her to expect God’s touch as I prayed, and that that wouldn’t just mean she was receiving healing, but getting God’s manifest love. As I prayed the lady said she felt a tingling sensation, then a charge, and improvement in her  shoulder. I lead her through the prayer of salvation, and she gave her life to Jesus. I invited her to our church.

Explore posts in the same categories: Christianity, evangelism, healing, miracles, personal, prophecy, Spirituality, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

